Loading...

 JPC Reception +27 021 782 2065


 SPC Reception +27 021 788 4660


The Bay Team

Our proud team of Teachers, Administrators & Assistants :



Mr Melvin Beckmann

Principal

Mr Beckmann is the Principal at Bay Primary School

  head@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Vanessa Snyman

Grade R Teacher (RV)

Ms Snyman is a Grade R Teacher at Bay Primary .

  vanessa@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Wendy Dick

Grade R Teacher (RW)

Mrs Dick is a Grade R Teacher at Bay Primary .

  wendy@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Stacy Samuel

Grade R Teaching Assistant

Ms Samuel is the school's Grade R Teaching Assistant.

  stacy@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Nawaal Solomon

Grade R Teaching Assistant

Ms Samuel is the school's Grade R Teaching Assistant.

  stacy@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Bev Mackintosh

Grade 1 Teacher (1M) & Head of Department

Mrs Mackintosh is a Grade 1 Teacher, and Head of Department, at Bay Primary .

  bev@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Nicki van der Merwe

Grade 1 Teacher (1V)

Mrs van der Merwe is a Grade 1 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  nicki@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Claire Robinson

Grade 1 Teacher (1R)

Mrs Robinson is a Grade 1 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  claire@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Carey Heidmann

Grade 2 Teacher (2H)

Mrs Heidmann is a Grade 2 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  carey@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Jessica Johns

Grade 2 Teacher (2J)

Mrs Johns is a Grade 2 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  jessica@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Chrystal Jacobs

Grade 3 Teacher (3J)

Mrs Jacobs is a Grade 3 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  chrystal@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Victoria Tucker

Grade 3 Teacher (3T)

Ms Tucker is a Grade 3 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  vicky@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Erika Harvey

Grade 4 Teacher (4H)

Mrs Harvey is a Grade 4 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  erika@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Roxanne Ric-Hansen

Grade 4 Teacher (4R)

Ms Ric-Hansen is a Grade 4 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  roxanne@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Louise Duffett

Grade 5 Teacher (5D) and Head of Department

Mrs Duffett is a Grade 5 Teacher and Head of Department at Bay Primary .

  louise@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Alicia Adriaanse

Grade 5 Teacher (5A)

Ms Adriaanse is a Grade 5 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  alicia@bayprimary.co.za

Mr Daniel Raven

Grade 6 Teacher (6R)

Mr Raven is a Grade 6 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  daniel@bayprimary.co.za

Mr Dimitri Williams

Grade 6 Teacher (6W)

Mr Williams is a Grade 6 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  dimitri@bayprimary.co.za

Mr Pete Shardlow

Grade 7 Teacher (7S)

Mr Shardlow is a Grade 7 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  peter@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Sandy Stones

Grade 7 Teacher (7ST)

Mrs Stones is a Grade 7 Teacher at Bay Primary .

  sandyp@bayprimary.co.za

Mr Tim Hoffman

Afrikaans, History and Geography Teacher

Mr Hoffman is the school's Afrikaans, History and Geography Teacher.

  tim@bayprimaryco.za

Mrs Marie Milstein

Xhosa Teacher

Mrs Milstein is the school's Xhosa Teacher.

  Email address coming soon...

Mr Clinton Winn

Life Orientation and Head of Sport

Mr Winn is Life Orientation educator and Head of Sport at Bay Primary at the Junior- and Senior Campusses .

  clinton@bayprimary.co.za

Mr Norman Mukondiwa (Coach Norman)

Sports Coach

Mr Mukondiwa (Coach Norman) is a the Junior Primary Campus Sports Coach.

  norman@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Belinda Batt

Art Teacher

Mrs Batt is the school's Art Teacher.

  belinda@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Helen Machet

Computer Teacher

Ms Machet is the school's Computer Teacher.

  Email address coming soon...

Mrs Jenny Thomas

Music and Choir Teacher at Junior Campus

Mrs Thomas is the Music and Choir Teacher at the Junior Campus.

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Caitlin Van Dyk

Music Teacher at Senior Campus

Ms Van Dyk is the Music Teacher at the Senior Campus.

  Email address coming soon...


Mrs Caren Skea

Learning Support Junior Primary Campus

Mrs Skea is part of the Learning Support Staff.

  caren@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Laurie Sydenham

Learning Support Junior Primary Campus

Mrs Sydenham is part of the Learning Support Staff.

  laurie@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Sandra Hamman

Learning support Senior Primary Campus

Mrs Hamman is Learning support for Senior Primary Campus at Bay Primary .

  sandra@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Sandy Roelofse

Mind Matters Teacher which forms part of Bay's extension programme

Mrs Roelofse is the Mind Matters Teacher which forms part of Bay's extension programme

  sandy@bayprimary.co.za


Ms Tianca Alpes

Grade 1 Gap Student

Ms Alpes is a Grade 1 Gap Student (Junior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Erin Clapp

Grade 1 Gap Student

Ms Clapp is a Grade 1 Gap Student (Junior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Saadiqah De Vries

Grade 2 Gap Student

Ms De Vries is a Grade 2 Gap Student (Junior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Tendai Mhuriro

Grade 2 Gap Student

Ms Mhuriro is a Grade 2 Gap Student (Junior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Terri Aupias

Grade 3 Gap Student

Ms Aupias is a Grade 3 Gap Student (Junior Campus)

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Andrea Coetzee

Grade 4 Gap Student

Ms Coetzee is a Grade 4 Gap Student (Junior Campus)

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Cindy Taperson

Grade 5 Gap Student

Ms Taperson is a Grade 5 Gap Student (Senior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Robyn Schroeder

Grade 6 Gap Student

Ms Schroeder is a Grade 6 Gap Student (Senior Campus).

  Email coming soon...


Mrs Fiona Labuschagne

Junior Campus Secretary

Mrs Labuschagne is the school's Junior Campus secretary.

  secretary@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Anne Janson

Bay Primary's Librarian and Media Liaison

Mrs Anne Janson is the school's Librarian and Media Liaison.

  anne@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Heidi Magnet

Senior Campus Secretary

Mrs Magnet is the school's Senior Campus secretary.

  admin@bayprimary.co.za

Ms Shirley Smith

Bursar

Shirley is the school's Bursar.

  bursar@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Natalie Salter-Buffard

Finance Department / Fundraiser

Mrs Salter-Buffard works in the Finance Department and is Bay's Fundraiser.

  mad@bayprimary.co.za

Mrs Chantal Benade

Estate Manager & School Nurse

Mrs Benade is the school's Estate Manager and School Nurse.

  chantal@bayprimary.co.za

Mr Mark Owies

Support Staff

Mr Owies is a member of our support staff.

  Email address coming soon...

Mrs Carmen De Jongh

Support Staff

Mrs De Jongh is a member of our support staff.

  Email address coming soon...

Mrs Amanda Petersen

Support Staff

Mrs Petersen is a member of our support staff.

  Email address coming soon...

Mr Nceba Layita

Support Staff

Mr Layita is a member of our support staff.

  Email address coming soon...

Mr Zolani Manciya

Support Staff

Mr Manciya is a member of our support staff.

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Wilhemina Lendoor

Support Staff

Ms Lendoor is a member of our support staff.

  Email address coming soon...

Mr Corsten Phuka

Support Staff

Mr Phuka is a member of our support staff.

  Email address coming soon...


Mr Gilbert Reid

Homework Teacher

Mr Reid is the school's Homework Teacher.

  Email address coming soon...

Mrs Racquel Erispe

Senior Primary Campus Tuck Shop

Mrs Erispe is in charge of the tuck shop (Senior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Karen Martheze

After Care Teacher

Karen Martheze is the After Care Teacher (Junior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Rizia Manuel

SAfter Care Assistant Teacher

Rizia Manuel is an After Care Assistant Teacher (Junior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Juleen Manuel

After Care Assistant Teacher

Juleen Manuel is an After Care Assistant Teacher (Junior Campus).

  Email address coming soon...

Ms Kerry Saadien-Raad

Uniform Shop

Ms Saadien-Raad is the Uniform Shop manager.

  Email address coming soon...

    π  sid=baypri.07.14   upd= 01.02.2019:22.52.12    jamiebakkes.com